Blogia
523463

[ios] unlimited cash full hack free latest version Geometry Dash SubZero Music genres

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1324044770.html

↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

Ipod liked it=12484 vote Music creator=RobTop Games AB Critiques=I've played all levels in the game and got all the coins in both Nock em and Press Start. But when I played Power Trip I had gotten the first and second coin. Once I completed the level it said I only got the first coin. So I tried the level again about 39 tries after and it didn't work also the third coin for me wasn't working either and this really annoys me because when play one of these GD games I try to get every icon possible and these bugs or glitches just mess it up 60,1 Megabytes.

 


In 4:43 you jump down without touching spikes u can just wait and level is completed sorry i cant speak english.
Ha ha, if the random trigger is used in demons then people will set is to a random percentage such as 85% of death making the levels luck-wise and extreme.
I am sick in bed, and this song made me cheer up. Thanks a lot.

 

0 comentarios